opkitalian.blogg.se

Realplayer for mac torrent
Realplayer for mac torrent





realplayer for mac torrent realplayer for mac torrent

lately, I've taken to using utorrent more because vuze has become huge and unwieldy because they're trying to turn it into a one-stop media distribution channel and I only want it for torrents. I use vuze or utorrent, either works just fine. Thanks so much posted by ebesan to Computers & Internet (4 answers total) Or is there a better way to download out there? Part of my issue may be to understand the various extensions in Pirates, so i am getting the correct one but something else is not right.Ĭan someone, speaking very clearly, (cause all this confuses me!) suggest a fix? Let me start off simple, where maybe I don't need to reconfigure for a hundred different formats(?), and can learn downloading/torrents at a snails/newbie pace?

realplayer for mac torrent

So just now, I downloaded another from *pirate*'s, telling it to open in Vuze, nothing showed up in Vuze, but the download appeared on desktop w/ limewire! (don't know if any of these matter, just for information) What WAS my media player? It just said default. Tried, as vuze suggested, to change media player, under plug-ins, close, and nothing changed. Then launch wouldn't show.only play, and i'd be presented w/ a bunch of folders. They opened, downloaded and launched in Vuze. At first I simply downloaded from Pirates Bay, using sources that had good comments, thinking that would slightly help me avoid problems.







Realplayer for mac torrent